Confirmed Skips

The following skips are confirmed for the 2018 House of Hearts!

Last updated: 3/16/18

    1. Aileen Geving – Duluth, MN
    2. Alex Fenson – Bemidji, MN @AlexFenson12
    3. Ann Swisshelm – Chicago, IL @curlannie
    4. Becca Hamilton – McFarland, WI @heccabamilton
    5. Cathy Derick – Ottawa, Ontario
    6. Chelsea Carey – Calgary, Alberta @chelscarey
    7. Chris “Bompi” Svae – Oslo, Norway
    8. Chris Plys – Duluth, MN @chrisplys
    9. Colin Hufman – St. Paul, MN @colinhufman
    10. Cory Christensen – Duluth, MN @CoryChristense4
    11. Cory Naharnie – Winnipeg, Manitoba @doctornaharnie
    12. Courtney George – St. Paul, MN @courtneycgeorge
    13. Craig Brown – Madison, WI @curlingcraig
    14. Dominik Maerki – Bern, Switzerland
    15. Don Bartlett – Edmonton, Alberta
    16. Frank “kookoobaby” McCourt – Mississauga, Ontario
    17. Greg Balsdon – Toronto, Ontario @TheCurlingFirm
    18. Jamie Korab – St. John’s, Newfoundland and Labrador @jamiekorab
    19. Jen Gates – Edmonton, Alberta @jgates00
    20. Jenna Walsh – Thunder Bay, Ontario @JennaEnge
    21. Jessica Schultz – St. Paul, MN @Jess_Curls
    22. Joe Polo – Duluth, MN @joepolo1
    23. John Shuster– Duluth, MN @Shoostie2010
    24. Korey Dropkin – Duluth, MN @kdropkin
    25. Mike Harris – Toronto, Ontario @mikeharriscurls
    26. Pat Simmons – Moose Jaw, Saskatchewan @PSimmons44
    27. Raunora Westcott – Winnipeg, Manitoba @Raunora
    28. Rich Ruohonen – St. Paul, MN
    29. Tara Peterson – St. Paul, MN
    30. Tim Solin – St. Paul, MN
    31. Taylor McDonald – Edmonton, Alberta @taylormcd93
    32. Tyler George- Duluth, MN @tgeorge1323